top of page

Finding Flight






Finding Flight isn't a site of just flying, but about every day struggles and finding who we are. We have to fall several times before we can actually take off and soar through the clouds. We have to try several different things in order to find what makes us a better person and what we actually love, instead of what you have been taught to love.


And that is why I am here today. Making this blog.


I have always loved writing. When I was younger, I would write little short stories (granted they weren't very well written) but still, I LOVED it. Even though I stopped writing stories, I continue to write poetry, and an abundance of lists. Yes, I am the one who has lists for lists and sub-categories. Shocking, I know. lol

I may even put some of my poetry on here, but we will see. They are very private for me, but I would also like to share them with the world. I have been making my poetry into songs, so you will be seeing a lot more video blog posts.


I want to write about all sorts of things, not just one niche. Most will be things I have tried, failed, didn't love, and most likely lists. There will be life, personal experience's, aviation, and of course bunny topics.


Also, as I am getting ready to take my OHIO real estate licensing exam, there will be several real estate related items included.


So this is Finding Flight.

Comments


Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
bottom of page